Friday 27 March
Velas Turtle Festival 28, 29 March
27th March 2020 22:00 - 29th March 2020 21:00
Friday 10 January
Harishchandragad via Nalichi vaat
10th January 2020 10:00 - 12th January 2020 18:00
Saturday 21 December
Rajgad Fort Trek -22 Decembar
21st December 2019 10:00 - 22nd December 2019 11:00
Rs.1,300
A Ticket
Saturday 16 November
Jungle Trek To Vasota Fort
16th November 2019 22:00 - 17th November 2019 22:00
Rs.1,900
A Ticket
Friday 18 October
Safar sahyadri Trek To Alang Madan Kulang
18th October 2019 09:00 - 20th October 2019 17:00
Rs.2,200
A Ticket
Saturday 13 July
Bhimashankar Via Shidi Ghat & Ganesh Ghat
21:40 - 19:00
Bhimashankar Trek , Bhimashankar
Rs.850
A Ticket
Sunday 07 July
Ganpati Gadad Trek
07:00 - 06:00
Saturday 29 June
MT. Kalsubai Monsoon Trek
22:30 - 18:00
Kalsubai Trek , Kalsubai, Bari, Ahmednagar
Saturday 15 June
Monsoon Trek To Gorakhgad
22:30 - 18:00
Gorakhgad Trek , Gorakhgad Fort
Saturday 13 April
Trek To Ratangad -14 April 2019
22:00 - 19:00
Ratangad Fort , Ratanwadi
Saturday 09 March
Bhairavgad Moroshi Trek – 9 & 10 March 2019
20:30 - 18:30
Bhairavgad , Moroshi, Malshej Ghat, Ajanawale
Saturday 23 February
Sandhan Vally Trek – 23 & 24 February 2019
23rd February 2019 20:00 - 24th February 2019 20:00
Sandhan Valley Trek , Sandhan Valley, Ahmadnagar